Federal Holidays & Closures

Federal holidays will be observed on the following dates:

Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 20, 2020
President's Day Monday, February 17, 2020
Good Friday Friday, April 10, 2020
Saturday, April 11, 2020
Downtown Activities Saturday, April 18, 2020
Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2020
Independence Day Friday, July 3, 2020
Saturday, July 4, 2020
Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2020
Columbus Day* The Governor has substituted the Friday after the fourth
Thursday in November for the Columbus Day holiday.
Veterans Day Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Thanksgiving* Thursday, November 26, 2020
Friday, November 27, 2020
Christmas Thursday, December 24, 2020
Friday, December 25, 2020
Saturday, December 26, 2020
New Year's Day Thursday, December 31, 2020
Friday, January 1, 2021
Saturday, January 2, 2021

* The Governor has substituted the Friday after the fourth Thursday in November for the Columbus Day holiday.

Subcategory: