Federal Holidays & Closures

Federal holidays will be observed on the following dates:

Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 16, 2017
President's Day Monday, February 20, 2017
Good Friday Friday, April 14, 2017
Saturday April 15, 2017
Downtown Events / Street Closures Saturday, April 29, 2017
Memorial Day Monday, May 29, 2017
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Labor Day Monday, September 4, 2017
Columbus Day* The Governor has substituted the Friday after the fourth
Thursday in November for the Columbus Day holiday.
Veterans Day Friday, November 10, 2017
Saturday, November 11, 2017
Thanksgiving* Thursday, November 23, 2017
Friday, November 24, 2017
Christmas Saturday, December 23, 2017
Monday, December 25, 2017
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
New Year's Day Saturday, December 30, 2017
Monday, January 1, 2018
Tuesday, January 2, 2018

* The Governor has substituted the Friday after the fourth Thursday in November for the Columbus Day holiday.

Subcategory: