Federal Holidays & Closures

Federal holidays will be observed on the following dates:

Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 18, 2021
Presidents' Day Monday, February 15, 2021
Good Friday Friday, April 2, 2021
Memorial Day Monday, May 31, 2021
Independence Day Monday, July 5, 2021
Labor Day Monday, September 6, 2021
Columbus Day* The Governor has substituted the Friday after the fourth
Thursday in November for the Columbus Day holiday.
Veterans Day Thursday, November 11, 2021
Thanksgiving* Thursday, November 25, 2021
Friday, November 26, 2021
Christmas Thursday, December 23, 2021
Friday, December 24, 2021
Saturday, December 25, 2021
New Year's Day Friday, December 31, 2021
Saturday, January 1, 2022
Monday, January 3, 2022

* The Governor has substituted the Friday after the fourth Thursday in November for the Columbus Day holiday.

Subcategory: